

Committee Details

• Each delegation must consist of a minimum of 5 and a maximum of 10 members.

The conference shall have the following committees for delegates to sign up for:

Committee	Agenda
United Nations Security Council (UNSC)	Treaty on the Non-Proliferation of nuclear
51///	weapons (NPT) and Comprehensive
2 / ///	Nuclear-Test-Ban Treaty (CTBT)
United Nations Human Rights Council	Ongoing Humanitarian Crises in Gaza
(UNHRC)	
International Crises Ad Hoc Committee	*Agenda to be given on spot*
(ICAC) – Dual Delegate	
Special Political and Decolonization	Resource Exploitation by Multinational
Committee (SPECPOL)	Companies
The Commission on the Status of Women	Women affected by Climate Crisis
(CSW)	
Pakistan National Assembly (PNA)	Discussing the Right to Protest in Pakistan
United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime	Global Black Market Regulation
(UNODC)	
International Monetary Fund (IMF)	Tackling the Challenges of Developing
	Economies
United Nations Educational, Scientific and	Safeguarding and Promoting Linguistic
Cultural Organization (UNESCO)	Diversity in the Digital Age

WMUN 2024 will allocate participants into different committees and assign the countries / personalities to the participants. Allocations will be final and delegates will be required to prepare as per their allocations.